shipping icon

pickup icon

Clean start silkbalance

Clean start silkbalance

Vendor
SilkBalance
Regular price
$25.99
Sale price
$25.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2599 Liquid error (sections/product-template line 301): Computation results in '-Infinity'

Seulement 4 disponibles actuellement

Before using SilkBalance for the first time, you should purge the plumbing system underneath to clean out organic deposits in your plumbing lines from previous use. This concentrated liquid formula is specially mixed with water of all hardness levels and is designed to deeply clean spa pipes, jets and plumbing equipment.

CLEAN START PREPS YOUR TUB for luxuriously simple spa experiences in hours, not days.

With the high jets, Clean Start will rinse your jacuzzi in 30 minutes. You can drain and refill your spa and not have to worry about lingering, foaming residue. With no need to soak overnight or rinse multiple times, this process prepares your tub for luxuriously simple spa experiences in hours, not days.

At the end of the process, your spa is left with a fresh, clean scent. In addition to draining old spa water before starting the SilkBalance Conditioning System, we strongly recommend using Clean Start to flush the plumbing once a year. (Remember to remove all filters as well as any other ancillary items like salt water cells, mineral cartridges, in-line sanitizers, etc. before using Clean Start).

shipping icon

pickup icon

Clean Start SilkBalance

Clean Start SilkBalance

Distributeur
SilkBalance
Prix normal
$25.99
Prix réduit
$25.99
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

2599 Liquid error (sections/product-template line 301): Computation results in '-Infinity'

Seulement 3 disponibles actuellement

Avant d’utiliser SilkBalance pour la première fois, vous devez purger le système de plomberie en dessous pour nettoyer les dépôts organiques dans vos lignes de plomberie de l’utilisation précédente. Cette formule liquide concentrée est spécialement mélangée à l’eau de tous les niveaux de dureté et est conçue pour nettoyer en profondeur les tuyaux de spa, les jets et les équipements de plomberie.

CLEAN START PRÉPARE VOTRE BAIGNOIRE pour des expériences de spa luxueusement simples en quelques heures, pas en jours.

Avec les jets en hauteur, Clean Start rincera votre jacuzzi en 30 minutes. Vous pouvez drainer et remplir votre spa et ne pas avoir à se soucier de résidus persistants, moussant. Comme il n’est pas nécessaire de tremper pendant la nuit ou de rincer plusieurs fois, ce processus prépare votre baignoire pour des expériences de spa luxueusement simples en heures, pas en jours.

À la fin du processus, votre spa est laissé avec un parfum frais et propre. En plus de purger l’eau du vieux spa avant de commencer le système de conditionnement SilkBalance, nous vous recommandons fortement d’utiliser Clean Start pour rincer la plomberie une fois par an. (N’oubliez pas de retirer tous les filtres ainsi que tout autre article auxiliaire comme les cellules d’eau salée, les cartouches minérales, les désinfectants en ligne, etc. avant d’utiliser Clean Start).